Events

To see my goods in person, visit me at a pop-up event or at any of my stockists.
⭐️
Asian Artists Panel
Saturday January 28 at 6PM
Clayroom SOMA, San Francisco, CA
⭐️
Lantern Festival
Sunday February 5, 3PM - 8PM
Chinatown, Oakland, CA
⭐️
"Sour & Sweet" Group Gallery Show
February 11 - March 4
Opening Reception February 11 6PM - 9PM
Empire Seven Studios, San Jose, CA
⭐️
Friend Fest
Saturday March 4 + Sunday March 5
1600 Saratoga Ave #501, San Jose, CA

Past Events:

Renegade Craft Fair
Saturday April 2 + Sunday April 3
Fort Mason Pavillion, San Francisco, CA

West Coast Craft Market
Saturday April 9
Fort Mason, San Francisco, CA

Jenny Lemons
Sunday April 10
3043 24th Street, San Francisco, CA

HEAD WEST Marketplace
Sunday April 24
Hayes Valley, San Francisco, CA

AAPI Community Festival
Sunday May 1
Lincoln Square Park, Oakland, CA

Girl Gang Craft
Saturday May 7
Oakland Scottish Rite, Oakland, CA

Saturday July 30
Oakland Chinatown, San Francisco, CA

Art Walk SF
Saturday August 6
Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA

Outer Sunset Farmers Market & Mercantile
Sunday August 28 
Outer Sunset, San Francisco, CA
 
Art Walk SF
Saturday September 3
Clement Street, San Francisco, CA
 
Mid-Autumn Festival
Sunday September 11
Outer Sunset, San Francisco, CA
 
Sunday October 23
Hayes Valley, San Francisco, CA

Saturday November 12
San Francisco, CA

Saturday November 19
Oakland, CA

Sunday November 20
Walnut Creek, CA

Friday November 25 + Saturday November 26
Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, CA

Thursday December 1
San Francisco, CA

Saturday December 3
Oakland Scottish Rite, Oakland, CA

Sunday December 4
Ferry Building, San Francisco, CA

Saturday December 17
Fort Mason, San Francisco, CA

SMO+Friends Art Mart
Sunday December 18
988 Oak Street, San Francisco, CA